First Tulsa Logo

About Us

Contact Us/Locations

What's New?



Enterprise Car Sales

Check Reorder - Clarke

Check Reorder - Liberty

Check Credit Report

Online Banking

Membership Eligibility

Membership Application

Privacy Statement

Site Map


Chartered in 1973 by Tulsa members of Shell Employees Federal Credit Union, "Sooner Shell FCU" became the preferred financial institution for a growing roster of members. Success resulted, due in part to our location inside the walls of the Shell Credit Card Center in Tulsa. Convenient access has long been a cornerstone of our success in serving members' needs. The primary strength of the credit union, however, stems from the zealous commitment of its founders, the essence of which continues to guide and motivate today's staff and volunteers.

In 1992 First Data Resources acquired Shell's Tulsa operations and facilities, and hired the employees. First Data recognized the value of endorsing the credit union and keeping it open for the benefit of its employees and their families. With the new relationship came a name change to First Tulsa Federal Credit Union and a renewed commitment by the staff and Board of Directors to meet the needs and expectations of our members.


First Tulsa Federal Credit Union is a not-for-profit cooperative financial institution created to provide high quality financial services at fair rates to its members/owners.We work to provide financial protections for our members/owners and strive to educate them in sensible money management. We are an organization created by the people we serve, therefore ensuring our members/owners receive the financial security they want and deserve.


Directing Bodies

Board of Directors

First Tulsa Federal Credit Union's Board of Directors is comprised of volunteers from our membership. Members at our annual meeting in March elect them to their respective positions where they serve a three-year term.

Board of Directors
President - Stephen Laurent
Vice President - Pat Hite
Treasurer - Kelly Pierce
Secretary - Gail Ferriera
Board Member - Fred Freeman
Board Member - Open
Board Member - Jo Milligan

Supervisory Committee

The Supervisory Committee is a voluntary body of members appointed by the Board of Directors who perform mandatory audits on daily activities. The committee formed to help maintain credit union integrity.

Supervisory Committee
Chairman - Tom Hoffman
Member - Jo Milligan


Let our staff help you with your financial needs.

Manager - Karen Quin
Asst. Manager/Loan Officer - Carol Wright
Member Service - Walter Quin
Member Service - Jessica Davis
Operations - Dina Harvey

National Credit Union Administration
For your safety make sure you are operating with the most current version of your web browser. This ensures you are able to maintain secure encryption standards.